Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Municipal Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
February 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
Main Calendar
Wed, Feb 1
ESDA, 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 2
Village Board & COW Meeting, 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 1
Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting, 11:30am

Sat, Feb 4
Coffee with the Mayor and Board, 10:00am

Daddy Daughter Dance, 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 8
Youth Commisson, 7:30pm

Police Commission, 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 13
Founders Day Committee, 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 14
Plan Commission, 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 15
CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition, 7:30am

Thu, Feb 16
Village Board & COW Meeting, 7:30pm

Sat, Feb 18
Spartans Football & Cheerleading Registration

Mon, Feb 20
Village Offices Closed

PATH School Day Off Trip, 7:30am

Wed, Feb 22
Senior Center Advisory Council, 8:30am

Property Enhancement Committee, 6:30pm

Tue, Feb 28
Plan Commission, 7:00pm