Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Municipal Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
October 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Main Calendar
Wed, Oct 4
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

5:00pm: Family Health and Safety Fair

Thu, Oct 5
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Oct 7
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Mon, Oct 9
7:30am: PATH School Day Off Trip

2:30pm: Founders Day Committee

Tue, Oct 10
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Oct 11
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Police Commission

Wed, Oct 18
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Oct 19
10:00am: Super Senior Mobile Unit

7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Oct 24
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Oct 25
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

Fri, Oct 27
7:00pm: Hallow-Tween

Tue, Oct 31
3:00pm: Trick-or-Treat Hours

4:00pm: Safety Town Halloween