Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Municipal Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
April 2018
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Main Calendar
Mon, Apr 2
7:00pm: Historical Committee

Wed, Apr 4
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Apr 5
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Apr 7
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Tue, Apr 10
10:00am: Super Senior Mobile Unit

7:00pm: Plan Commission

Fri, Apr 13
6:00pm: Mother & Son Dance

Wed, Apr 18
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Apr 19
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Apr 21
9:00am: One-Stop Recycling Depot

Tue, Apr 24
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Apr 25
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

Mon, Apr 30
Senior Citizen Utility Tax Rebate Program Deadline