Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Municipal Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
May 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Main Calendar
Wed, May 3
Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting, 11:30am

ESDA, 7:00pm

Thu, May 4
Village Board & COW Meeting, 7:30pm

Sat, May 6
Coffee with the Mayor and Board, 10:00am

Mon, May 8
Founders Day Committee, 2:30pm

Tue, May 9
Plan Commission, 7:00pm

Wed, May 10
Youth Commisson, 7:30pm

Police Commission, 7:00pm

Sun, May 14
Mother's Day Brunch, 10:00am

Tue, May 16
Park & Recreation Committee, 7:00pm

Wed, May 17
CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition, 7:30am

Thu, May 18
Village Board & COW Meeting, 7:30pm

Tue, May 23
Plan Commission, 7:00pm

Wed, May 24
Senior Citizens Advisory Council, 8:30am

Property Enhancement Committee, 6:30pm

Sat, May 27
Aquatic Center Opening Day

Mon, May 29
Village Offices Closed

Memorial Day Ceremony, 11:00am