Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Municipal Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
May 2018
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Main Calendar
Wed, May 2
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, May 3
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, May 5
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

7:30am: Spring Fling

Sun, May 6
7:30am: Spring Fling

Tue, May 8
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, May 9
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Police Commission

Thu, May 10
0:00am: Glendale Lakes Golf Club Committee

Sun, May 13
10:00am: Mother's Day Brunch

Tue, May 15
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, May 16
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Sat, May 19
CHARACTER COUNTS! Color Run

Tue, May 22
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, May 23
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

Thu, May 24
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, May 26
GH20 Aquatic Center Opening Day

Mon, May 28
Village Offices Closed

11:00am: Memorial Day Ceremony