Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Municipal Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
June 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Main Calendar
Thu, Jun 1
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Jun 3
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Wed, Jun 7
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Sat, Jun 10
10:00am: Historic House Tours

Mon, Jun 12
2:30pm: Founders Day Committee

Tue, Jun 13
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Jun 14
7:00pm: Police Commission

Fri, Jun 16
Charity Golf Classic

Sun, Jun 18
Dad's Swim Free

Thu, Jun 22
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Jun 27
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Jun 28
6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee