Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Municipal Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
August 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Main Calendar
Tue, Aug 1
National Night Out, 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 2
Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting, 11:30am

ESDA, 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 3
Village Board & COW Meeting, 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 5
Coffee with the Mayor and Board, 10:00am

Mon, Aug 7
Historical Committee, 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 8
Plan Commission, 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 9
Police Commission, 7:00pm

Sat, Aug 12
Historic House Tours, 10:00am

Mon, Aug 14
Founders Day Committee, 2:30pm

Wed, Aug 16
CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition, 7:30am

Thu, Aug 17
Village Board & COW Meeting, 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 22
Plan Commission, 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 23
Senior Citizens Advisory Council, 8:30am

Property Enhancement Committee, 6:30pm