Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Municipal Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
September 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Main Calendar
Sat, Sep 2
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Mon, Sep 4
Village Offices Closed

Wed, Sep 6
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Sep 7
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Sep 9
9:00am: Community Garage Sale

10:00am: Historic House Tours

Mon, Sep 11
2:30pm: Founders Day Committee

7:15pm: Patriot Day Ceremony

Tue, Sep 12
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Sep 13
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Police Commission

Thu, Sep 14
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Fri, Sep 15
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sat, Sep 16
12:00am: Oktoberfest

Sun, Sep 17
10:00am: Show and Shine Car Show

12:00am: Oktoberfest

Mon, Sep 18
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Tue, Sep 19
7:00pm: Park & Recreation Committee

5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Wed, Sep 20
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Thu, Sep 21
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Fri, Sep 22
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sat, Sep 23
12:00am: Oktoberfest

Sun, Sep 24
12:00am: Oktoberfest

Tue, Sep 26
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Sep 27
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

Sat, Sep 30
9:00am: Fishing Derby

12:00am: Harvest Fest