Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Municipal Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
November 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Main Calendar
Wed, Nov 1
Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting, 11:30am

ESDA, 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 2
Village Board & COW Meeting, 7:30pm

Sat, Nov 4
Coffee with the Mayor and Board, 10:00am

Mon, Nov 6
Historical Committee, 7:00am

Wed, Nov 8
Youth Commisson, 7:30am

Police Commission, 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 9
Glendale Lakes Golf Club Committee, 7:00pm

Fri, Nov 10
Village Offices Closed

Sat, Nov 11
Veterans Day Ceremony, 11:00am

Turkey Shoot

Sun, Nov 12
Turkey Shoot

Mon, Nov 13
Founders Day Committee, 2:30pm

Tue, Nov 14
Plan Commission, 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 15
CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition, 7:30am

Thu, Nov 16
Village Board & COW Meeting, 7:30pm

Fri, Nov 17
Christmas Sharing Begins

Tue, Nov 21
Park & Recreation Committee, 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 23
Village Offices Closed

Fri, Nov 24
Village Offices Closed

Mon, Nov 27
Tree Lighting Ceremony, 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 28
Plan Commission, 7:00pm