Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
January 2022
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Main Calendar
Wed, Jan 5
7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Jan 6
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Jan 8
10:00am: Coffee and Chat with the Village President and Board

Tue, Jan 11
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Jan 12
7:30am: Youth Commission

7:00pm: Police Commission

Tue, Jan 18
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, Jan 19
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Jan 20
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Jan 25
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Jan 26
6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch