Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
May 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Main Calendar
Wed, May 1
Discounted Pool Passes Go On Sale

Vehicle Stickers Go On Sale

11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, May 2
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, May 4
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Wed, May 8
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Police Commission

Thu, May 9
7:00pm: Glendale Lakes Golf Club Committee

Sun, May 12
9:30am: Mothers Day Brunch

Tue, May 14
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, May 15
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, May 16
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, May 18
9:30am: Hubapalooza

Last Day for Discounted Pool Passes

Tue, May 21
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, May 22
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Committee

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

Sat, May 25
Aquatic Center Opening Day

Mon, May 27
Village Office Closed

11:00am: Memorial Day Ceremony

Tue, May 28
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, May 29
7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch