Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
June 2021
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Main Calendar
Wed, Jun 2
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Jun 3
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Jun 5
10:00am: Coffee and Chat with the Mayor and Board

Tue, Jun 8
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Jun 9
7:00pm: Police Commission

Sat, Jun 12
10:00am: Historic House Tours

Tue, Jun 22
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Jun 23
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Committee

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

Thu, Jun 24
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Fri, Jun 25
8:00pm: Movie With A Cop

Wed, Jun 30
Vehicle Stickers Sales Deadline