Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
November 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Main Calendar
Sat, Nov 2
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Turkey Shoot

Sun, Nov 3
Turkey Shoot

Mon, Nov 4
7:00pm: Historical Committee

Wed, Nov 6
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Nov 7
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Mon, Nov 11
Village Offices Closed

11:00am: Veterans Day Ceremony

Tue, Nov 12
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Nov 13
7:00am: Youth Commission

7:00pm: Police Commission

Thu, Nov 14
7:00pm: Glendale Lakes Golf Club Committee

Mon, Nov 18
Christmas Sharing Begins

Tue, Nov 19
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, Nov 20
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Nov 21
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Nov 26
7:30am: PATH School Day Off Trip

Wed, Nov 27
7:30am: PATH School Day Off Trip

Thu, Nov 28
Village Offices Closed

Fri, Nov 29
Village Offices Closed

Sat, Nov 30
Final Yard Waste Collection Day