Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
April 2021
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Main Calendar
Thu, Apr 1
Yard Waste Collection Begins

7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Apr 3
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Mon, Apr 5
7:00pm: Historical Committee

Wed, Apr 7
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Fri, Apr 9
Mother Son Spectacular

Sat, Apr 10
Daddy Daughter Spectacular

Tue, Apr 13
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Apr 14
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Thu, Apr 15
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Apr 17
10:00am: One Stop Recycling Depot

7:30am: Spring Fling

Sun, Apr 18
7:30am: Spring Fling

Wed, Apr 21
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Tue, Apr 27
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Apr 28
7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

Fri, Apr 30
Senior Citizen Utility Tax Rebate Program Deadline