Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
August 2020
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Main Calendar
Sat, Aug 1
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Mon, Aug 3
7:00pm: Historical Committee

Wed, Aug 5
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Aug 6
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Aug 8
Pakistani Independence Day

10:00am: Historic House Tours

Sun, Aug 9
3:00pm: Festival of the Monarch Butterfly

Tue, Aug 11
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Aug 19
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Aug 20
7:00pm: Police Commission

7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Aug 25
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Aug 26
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch