Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
January 2020
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Main Calendar
Wed, Jan 1
Village Offices Closed

Thu, Jan 2
7:30am: PATH Winter Break Camp

Fri, Jan 3
7:30am: PATH Winter Break Camp

Sat, Jan 4
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Wed, Jan 8
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Police Commission

Thu, Jan 9
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Jan 14
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Jan 15
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Jan 16
7:00pm: Glendale Lakes Golf Club Committee

Mon, Jan 20
7:30am: PATH School Day Off Trip

Tue, Jan 21
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, Jan 22
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

Thu, Jan 23
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Jan 28
7:00pm: Plan Commission