Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
October 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Main Calendar
Wed, Oct 2
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

Thu, Oct 3
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Oct 5
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Tue, Oct 8
10:00am: Super Senior Mobile Unit

7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Oct 9
7:00am: Youth Commission

7:00pm: Police Commission

Mon, Oct 14
7:30am: PATH School Day Off Trip

Wed, Oct 16
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Oct 17
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sun, Oct 20
10:00am: Show & Shine Car Show

Tue, Oct 22
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Oct 23
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

Fri, Oct 25
7:00pm: Hallow-Tween

Thu, Oct 31
3:00pm: Halloween Trick-or-Treat Hours

4:00pm: Safety Town Halloween