Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
November 2021
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Main Calendar
Wed, Nov 3
7:00pm: ESDA

11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

Thu, Nov 4
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Nov 6
Turkey Shoot

10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Sun, Nov 7
Turkey Shoot

Mon, Nov 8
7:00pm: Historical Committee

7:00pm: Glendale Lakes Golf Club Committee

Tue, Nov 9
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Nov 10
7:00pm: Police Commission

7:00am: Youth Commission

Thu, Nov 11
Village Offices Closed

11:00am: Veterans Day Ceremony

Mon, Nov 15
Christmas Sharing Begins

Tue, Nov 16
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, Nov 17
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Nov 18
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Nov 23
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Thu, Nov 25
Village Offices Closed

Fri, Nov 26
Village Offices Closed

Sat, Nov 27
Final Yard Waste Collection Day

Mon, Nov 29
7:00pm: Tree Lighting Ceremony