Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
March 2022
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Main Calendar
Wed, Mar 2
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Mar 3
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Mar 5
10:00am: Coffee and Chat with the Village President and Board

Tue, Mar 8
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Mar 9
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Police Commission

Tue, Mar 15
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, Mar 16
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Mar 17
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Mar 22
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Mar 23
12:30pm: Senior Citizens Advisory Committee

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

Mon, Mar 28
Spring Break Activities

Tue, Mar 29
Spring Break Activities

Wed, Mar 30
Spring Break Activities

Thu, Mar 31
Spring Break Activities