Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
August 2022
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Main Calendar
Tue, Aug 2
6:00pm: National Night Out

Wed, Aug 3
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Aug 4
6:00pm: Back to School Bash

7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Aug 6
10:00am: Coffee and Chat with the Village President and Board

Mon, Aug 8
7:00pm: Historical Committee

Tue, Aug 9
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Aug 10
7:00pm: Police Commission

Wed, Aug 17
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Aug 18
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Aug 23
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Aug 24
12:30pm: Senior Citizens Advisory Committee

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch