Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
September 2020
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Main Calendar
Wed, Sep 2
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Sep 3
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Sep 5
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Mon, Sep 7
Village Offices Closed

Tue, Sep 8
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Sep 9
7:00am: Youth Commission

7:00pm: Police Commission

Fri, Sep 11
7:15pm: Patriot Day Ceremony

Tue, Sep 15
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, Sep 16
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Sep 17
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Sep 22
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Sep 23
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

Sat, Sep 26
12:00pm: Historic House Tours