Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
January 2021
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Main Calendar
Fri, Jan 1
Village Offices Closed

Wed, Jan 6
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Jan 7
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Jan 12
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Jan 13
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Police Commission

Thu, Jan 14
7:00pm: Glendale Lakes Golf Club Committee

Tue, Jan 19
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, Jan 20
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Jan 21
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Jan 26
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Jan 27
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch