Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
February 2021
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28
Main Calendar
Mon, Feb 1
Senior Citizen Utility Tax Rebate Program Begins

Wed, Feb 3
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Valentines for Veterans Due

Thu, Feb 4
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Feb 6
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Tue, Feb 9
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Feb 10
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Police Commission

Mon, Feb 15
Village Offices Closed

Wed, Feb 17
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Feb 18
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Feb 23
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Feb 24
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch