Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
March 2021
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Main Calendar
Wed, Mar 3
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Mar 4
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Mar 6
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Tue, Mar 9
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Mar 10
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Police Commission

Tue, Mar 16
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, Mar 17
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Mar 18
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Mar 23
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Mar 24
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

Sat, Mar 27
8:15am: Safety Town Easter Egg Hunt

8:30am: Breakfast FROM the Easter Bunny